Fastest-rising fees (recorded)
78 schools have at least three recorded fee points spanning three or more years; the top 30 by compound annual growth of the fee-range midpoint are listed. Recorded points come from the schools' own published schedules (via the Wayback Machine) and International Schools Database snapshots — see each school's fees page for its full curve.
| # | School | Recorded growth | Recorded span | Fee-range midpoint then → now | Current published fees |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lanna International School (LIST)Chiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai | +21.0% / yr | 2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿343,500 → ฿608,400 | ฿413,400 – ฿803,400 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 2 | Thai Sikh International SchoolSamut Prakan, Mueang · Samut Prakan | +9.9% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿210,500 → ฿307,500 | ฿240,000 – ฿330,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 3 | Americana Chinese International School (ACIS)Chiang Mai · Chiang Mai | +9.8% / yr | 2020/21 → 2023/24 (4 points) | ฿212,000 → ฿280,700 | ฿210,000 – ฿394,800 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 4 | Lighthouse International School PhuketPhuket, Rawai · Phuket | +9.3% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿213,000 → ฿304,000 | ฿327,500 / year [A] Aggregator figure · Fees |
| 5 | Wellington College International BangkokSaphan Sung (Krungthep Kreetha) · Bangkok | +8.9% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿635,625 → ฿894,850 | ฿639,250 – ฿1,283,500 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 6 | SISB NonthaburiNonthaburi, Pak Kret · Nonthaburi | +8.8% / yr | 2022/23 → 2025/26 (3 points) | ฿462,000 → ฿595,500 | Not disclosed |
| 7 | American Pacific International School (APIS)Chiang Mai, Hang Dong (+ primary campus in city) · Chiang Mai | +7.2% / yr | 2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿287,175 → ฿353,925 | ฿250,650 – ฿524,800 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 8 | Panyaden International SchoolChiang Mai, Hang Dong · Chiang Mai | +6.8% / yr | 2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿344,000 → ฿419,000 | ฿321,000 – ฿594,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 9 | UWC Thailand International SchoolPhuket, Thalang · Phuket | +6.5% / yr | 2019/20 → 2024/25 (6 points) | ฿500,889 → ฿686,500 | ฿345,000 – ฿933,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 10 | Varee Chiangmai International SchoolChiang Mai · Chiang Mai | +6.3% / yr | 2021/22 → 2024/25 (3 points) | ฿273,000 → ฿328,200 | ฿244,000 – ฿524,000 / year [A] Aggregator figure · Fees |
| 11 | Kincaid International School of BangkokBangkok · Bangkok | +5.4% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿170,000 → ฿210,000 | ฿210,000 – ฿252,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 12 | BCIS Phuket (Berda Claude)Phuket, Chalong · Phuket | +5.3% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿288,000 → ฿354,515 | ฿302,000 – ฿502,500 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 13 | Rugby School ThailandChonburi, Bang Lamung · Chonburi | +5.3% / yr | 2020/21 → 2023/24 (4 points) | ฿603,500 → ฿704,500 | ฿345,000 – ฿999,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 14 | British International School, Phuket (BISP)Phuket, Koh Kaew · Phuket | +5.1% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿553,100 → ฿676,000 | ฿489,000 – ฿982,700 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 15 | Singapore International School Chiangmai (SISB Chiangmai)Chiang Mai city · Chiang Mai city | +5.1% / yr | 2020/21 → 2025/26 (6 points) | ฿345,750 → ฿444,300 | ฿324,300 – ฿564,300 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 16 | Nakornpayap International School (NIS)Chiang Mai city · Chiang Mai city | +5.1% / yr | 2021/22 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿282,500 → ฿328,000 | ฿290,000 – ฿496,800 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 17 | NIVA American International SchoolBang Kapi (Lat Phrao 101) · Bangkok | +5.0% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿268,500 → ฿326,000 | ฿191,000 – ฿326,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 18 | King's College International School BangkokYan Nawa · Bangkok | +4.9% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿651,500 → ฿790,000 | ฿636,500 – ฿1,098,500 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 19 | Regents International School PattayaChonburi, Pattaya · Chonburi | +4.9% / yr | 2020/21 → 2025/26 (6 points) | ฿524,750 → ฿666,000 | ฿440,800 – ฿854,050 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 20 | International Pioneers School (IPS)Thon Buri · Bangkok | +4.5% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿191,750 → ฿228,250 | ฿190,000 – ฿305,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 21 | Denla British School (DBS)Nonthaburi, Pak Kret (Ratchaphruek) · Nonthaburi | +4.4% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿623,400 → ฿741,025 | ฿548,200 – ฿1,042,500 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 22 | Hua Hin International School (HHIS)Prachuap Khiri Khan, Hin Lek Fai · Prachuap Khiri Khan | +4.4% / yr | 2021/22 → 2025/26 (4 points) | ฿544,341 → ฿646,005 | ฿259,000 – ฿740,550 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 23 | Bangkok Prep (Bangkok International Preparatory & Secondary)Watthana / Bang Na (2 campuses) · Bangkok | +4.2% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿564,000 → ฿665,250 | ฿384,800 – ฿862,200 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 24 | XCL American School of Bangkok — Green Valley CampusSamut Prakan, Bang Phli · Samut Prakan | +3.9% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿511,500 → ฿595,000 | ฿430,000 – ฿760,000 / year [A] Aggregator figure · Fees |
| 25 | Garden International School BangkokYan Nawa (Sathorn) · Bangkok | +3.8% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿314,600 → ฿365,100 | Not disclosed |
| 26 | St Andrews International School Bangkok — Sathorn / Sukhumvit 107 / Dusit / Ekkamai (4 campuses, Nord Anglia/Cognita lineage varies)Sathorn, Bang Na, Dusit · Bangkok | +3.7% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿516,500 → ฿598,000 | ฿607,200 – ฿873,800 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 27 | Modern International School Bangkok (MISB)Bangkok · Bangkok | +3.7% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿211,900 → ฿244,875 | Not disclosed |
| 28 | Lycée Français International de Bangkok (LFIB)Wang Thonglang · Bangkok | +3.7% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (4 points) | ฿293,359 → ฿338,600 | ฿286,300 – ฿507,400 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 29 | KIS International School BangkokHuai Khwang · Bangkok | +3.6% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿628,500 → ฿725,250 | ฿440,100 – ฿944,600 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
| 30 | International School Bangkok (ISB)Nonthaburi, Pak Kret (Nichada Thani) · Nonthaburi | +3.6% / yr | 2020/21 → 2024/25 (5 points) | ฿777,500 → ฿896,500 | ฿659,000 – ฿1,197,000 / year [O] Official fees · Fees |
Method. CAGR = (latest midpoint / earliest midpoint) ^ (1 / years) − 1, computed on like-for-like range-basis points only (single-figure years excluded). Nominal THB; a rising midpoint can also reflect a school adding senior grades, not only price rises — the recorded span and point count are shown so you can judge. Data as of 2026-10-06; computed from CredRadar's dataset at build time. Fees carry their source labels on each school's page — [O] official school document, [A] aggregator, [NV] not verified.



























