Home › Schools › Bangkok Metropolitan › Crescent International School

International school · Bangkok Metropolitan

Crescent International School

Sathon (Rama 4) · Bangkok · Bangkok Metropolitan · Record verified 2026-10-06

Photos via Google Maps · © Tian Zi 2 Mu (Yousuf), BB ATAWAT, Shisha City Sense · fetched 2026-10-06

At a glance — verified 2026-10-06

Crescent International School — international school in Bangkok, Thailand. Curriculum: British. Fees not publicly disclosed, last checked 2026-10-06. Located in the Bangkok Metropolitan Area.

Decision panel — the figures parents decide on

Verified facts — checked against the source shownSchool-supplied — as published by the school
Nearest rail stationVerifiedLumphini (MRT Blue) · 0.8 km straight-line from the school's Google Maps location; see the commute finder

School-supplied rows: School-supplied — as published on the school's official site, checked Oct 2026. Fee rows verified 2026-10-06.

Grades / ages
Nursery–Year 13, ages 2–18
Curriculum
British
Boarding
No
RegionBangkok Metropolitan
ProvinceBangkok
City / districtSathon (Rama 4)
Accreditation / notesIGCSE / A Level; Arabic & Islamic Studies offered

Tuition

Tuition fees (as published)

Fees not publicly disclosed
[NV] Not verified

This school does not publish a fee schedule we could verify, or its fees are enquiry-only. Last checked 2026-10-06. Contact the school for the current schedule — and if you obtain it, share it with us to help other parents.

Dataset note: [NV] — not published
Data note (2026-10-06): British-curriculum school in Sathon (Tungmahamek). Split out from a grouped entry in the Oct 2026 Bangkok completeness audit (ISD listing + school profiles); fees not published [NV]. Official website checked 2026-10-06: no published fee schedule. Official-site discrepancy noted 2026-10-06: Official site states the school prepares students for Edexcel IGCSE, AS and A-level examinations (Pearson Edexcel), a refinement of the recorded 'IGCSE / A Level'.

Verification

Sources — check every figure yourself

Fee source[NV] Not verified — No reliable published figure could be verified for this school.
Last verified2026-10-06 (dataset pass; fees change annually, typically by 3–5%)
Official websitecis.ac.th — via our tracked link, so the school can see the referral.
Third-party profilesLook this school up on International Schools Database, WhichSchoolAdvisor and Edarabia (third-party profiles — their figures are not ours and may differ; that is exactly why we label our sources).
Spot an error?Schools and parents can file a correction via the claim / correction form — verified corrections are published with a note on this page. See how we verify.

Google reviews

Google removed ratings and reviews for K-12 schools worldwide in April 2025, so no live Google rating exists for this school — and we don't display placeholder scores. For parent opinion, ask the school for its parent association and its latest inspection or accreditation reports. See this school on Google Maps →

Questions

Frequently asked questions

How much does Crescent International School cost?

Crescent International School does not publish a fee schedule we could verify (last checked 2026-10-06). Contact the school directly for current fees.

Is Crescent International School accredited?

Our dataset records: IGCSE / A Level; Arabic & Islamic Studies offered. Membership of an association is not the same as accreditation; we record only what a source states, last checked 2026-10-06.

Does Crescent International School offer boarding?

No — our dataset records this as a day school (last checked 2026-10-06).

Enquire

Ask this school a question

See also

Similar schools in Bangkok Metropolitan