Universities › Asia-Pacific International University

Thailand universities

Asia-Pacific International University

Private university · Saraburi

Institution typePrivate university
CitySaraburi
Official websitewww.apiu.edu
Programmes listed7

English-taught programmes & published fees

English-taught programmes & published fees

ProgrammeThai / resident rateForeign / non-resident rate Basis≈ per year
Bachelor of Arts in English (International Program)
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
฿201,750฿201,750per year≈ ฿201,750
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all its accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists this degree under Undergraduate Programs; undergraduate admission requires IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL 500 (paper) / 61 (internet). The Study page lists this BA twice (duplicate line on the source page); it is recorded once.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: Admissions page: Southeast Asia Union Mission scholarships of about 10-25% of chargeable expenses for eligible SDA students from SEUM countries; limited merit scholarships; Thailand Government Educational Assistance Loans for Thai nationals; 5% tuition discount for paying the full year in advance
How to apply: On-campus bachelor's at Asia-Pacific International University, Muak Lek campus, Saraburi. All AIU undergraduate programmes share the same per-credit tuition schedule on the Admissions page.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
Faculty of Business Administration
฿201,750฿201,750per year≈ ฿201,750
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
Also published by the university: Published rate is before the 20% tuition subsidy the catalog publishes for Seventh-day Adventist church members
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists the BBA under Undergraduate Programs; admission requires IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL 500/61.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: SEUM scholarships about 10-25% for eligible SDA students; limited merit scholarships; 5% discount for full-year advance payment (Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus BBA, Muak Lek campus, Saraburi; shared undergraduate per-credit tuition schedule.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Bachelor of Education in English (B.Ed.)
Faculty of Education
฿147,300฿147,300per year≈ ฿147,300
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists this B.Ed. under Undergraduate Programs; admission requires IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL 500/61.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: SEUM scholarships about 10-25% for eligible SDA students; limited merit scholarships; 5% discount for full-year advance payment (Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus B.Ed. in English, Muak Lek campus, Saraburi; shared undergraduate per-credit tuition schedule.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Bachelor of Science in Bioscience (B.Sc.)
Faculty of Science
฿192,450฿192,450per year≈ ฿192,450
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited programmes are taught in English; the programme's own official page states 'Language of Instruction: English' and describes it as a full-time bachelor's in the International program (131 credits, 4 years).
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: SEUM scholarships about 10-25% for eligible SDA students; limited merit scholarships; 5% discount for full-year advance payment (Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus B.Sc. Bioscience (Biology emphasis), Muak Lek campus; optional dual-degree transfer option with La Sierra University noted on the programme page.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Bachelor of Science in Computer and Information Technology (B.Sc.)
Faculty of Information Technology
฿192,450฿192,450per year≈ ฿192,450
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists this B.Sc. under Undergraduate Programs; admission requires IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL 500/61.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: SEUM scholarships about 10-25% for eligible SDA students; limited merit scholarships; 5% discount for full-year advance payment (Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus B.Sc. Computer and Information Technology, Muak Lek campus; shared undergraduate per-credit tuition schedule.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Bachelor of Theology (B.Th.)
Faculty of Religious Studies
฿147,300฿147,300per year≈ ฿147,300
published total ÷ 1 years
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26, published fees per academic year, single rate for all students
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists the B.Th. under Undergraduate Programs; admission requires IELTS 5.0 or TOEFL 500/61.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: SEUM scholarships about 10-25% for eligible SDA students; limited merit scholarships; 5% discount for full-year advance payment (Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus B.Th., Muak Lek campus, Saraburi; shared undergraduate per-credit tuition schedule. NOTE: the separate Andrews University Master of Arts (Religion) delivered at AIU is a foreign university's programme and was excluded as a franchise/validated operation.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08
Master of Education (M.Ed.)
Faculty of Education / Graduate Studies
Not published by the universityNot published by the universitywhole programme—
Asia-Pacific International University Catalog 2025-26 does not publish one consistent fee for this programme: its letter states 39,340 THB per term while its own fee table states 50,850 THB per term, and the number of terms per year is stated inconsistently. No single figure is recorded.
English requirement: AIU official Study page states all accredited degree programmes are taught in English and lists this M.Ed. under Graduate Programs; graduate admission requires IELTS 5.5 / TOEFL 550 (coursework track) or IELTS 6.5 / TOEFL 650 (thesis track). A student testimonial on the Study page also mentions an M.Ed. in TESOL, which is not in the Study page degree list and was not recorded as a separate programme.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: Not stated for graduate programmes on the pages checked (undergraduate financial assistance is listed on the Admissions page)
How to apply: On-campus M.Ed., Muak Lek campus; graduate per-credit tuition schedule on the Admissions page applies to the Graduate Studies Program.
Academic year: 2025-26 · Data checked 2026-10-08

Recognition: degrees are assessed by foreign credential services (including China's CSCSE) case by case, on how the programme was actually studied. A listing here is a record of published facts, not a promise that any authority will recognise a degree.

All universities