Universities › Krirk University

Thailand universities

Krirk University

Private university · Bangkok

Institution typePrivate university
CityBangkok
Official websitewww.krirk.ac.th
Programmes listed2
Archived copyWayback Machine

English-taught programmes & published fees

English-taught programmes & published fees

ProgrammeThai / resident rateForeign / non-resident rate Basis≈ per year
Bachelor of Business Administration
International College
฿240,000฿240,000whole programme≈ ฿60,000
published total ÷ 4 years
Krirk official Tuition Fees page (bachelor's degree section), first table: under the International College heading, BBA is charged 30,000 per term (Term 1 and Term 2), with a stated total tuition fee of 240,000. The table does not split Thai vs international rates, so the figure is recorded as a single rate; the page does not state the programme length in years, so no year equivalent is calculated.
One rate for all nationalities
English requirement: Krirk International College site (inter.krirk.ac.th) lists an English Program at B.B.A. / M.B.A. level; the International Programs (English) page sets EnglishScore/IELTS/TOEFL thresholds, with BBA graduation threshold equivalent to IELTS 5.0 / TOEFL iBT 35-45 / EnglishScore 401+.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: Not stated on the official pages checked
How to apply: On-campus International College BBA at Krirk University, Bangkok; listed separately from the Chinese-medium International College BBA variants, whose fee cells are shown as dashes on the same tuition page.
Academic year: Not named on the page (checked 2026-10-08) · Data checked 2026-10-08
Master of Business Administration
International College
Not published by the universityNot published by the universitywhole programme—
No MBA fee figure was found on official Krirk pages checked: the International Programs tuition-fees page (international-programs-cn/tuition-fees) lists Master of Business Administration with dash (-) cells for both International and Domestic columns, and no English-programme master's fee page was found.
English requirement: Krirk International College site lists an English Program at B.B.A. / M.B.A. level; the International Programs (English) page gives an MBA graduation English threshold of EnglishScore 541+.
Intakes: Not stated on the official pages checked
Scholarships for international students: Not stated on the official pages checked
How to apply: On-campus International College MBA (English Program), Krirk University, Bangkok.
Academic year: Checked 2026-10-08; no fee schedule naming a year was found for this programme · Data checked 2026-10-08

Recognition: degrees are assessed by foreign credential services (including China's CSCSE) case by case, on how the programme was actually studied. A listing here is a record of published facts, not a promise that any authority will recognise a degree.

All universities